ツクレル(tsukurel)

モノづくりを通して楽しみながら知識を広めるコミュニティ

Organizing : 株式会社XSHELL

Organizers (4)

Name, Profile Attended Datetime of latest joined event Group join date
Tomoyuki Sugita

Tomoyuki Sugita Twitter Facebook

27 times 2020/07/10(Fri) 19:30 2018/01/18(Thu)
17 times 2020/07/10(Fri) 19:30 2018/02/13(Tue)
NanamiSetoyama

NanamiSetoyama Facebook

13 times 2020/07/10(Fri) 19:30 2018/09/28(Fri)
fukamin

fukamin Twitter

11 times 2020/07/10(Fri) 19:30 2020/04/06(Mon)

Other Members (868)

Name, Profile Attended Datetime of latest joined event Group join date
28 times 2020/07/10(Fri) 19:30 2018/01/21(Sun)
Taiji

Taiji Facebook GitHub

16 times 2020/06/12(Fri) 19:30 2018/06/26(Tue)
11 times 2020/07/03(Fri) 19:30 2020/05/29(Fri)
KimKyo

KimKyo Twitter

10 times 2020/07/10(Fri) 19:30 2020/06/04(Thu)
9 times 2020/07/03(Fri) 19:30 2020/06/05(Fri)
9 times 2020/06/12(Fri) 19:30 2018/07/25(Wed)
8 times 2020/07/10(Fri) 19:30 2020/04/23(Thu)
8 times 2020/07/03(Fri) 19:30 2020/05/28(Thu)
7 times 2020/07/10(Fri) 19:30 2018/08/25(Sat)
7 times 2020/07/10(Fri) 19:30 2020/05/28(Thu)
yokoom

yokoom Twitter Facebook

7 times 2020/07/01(Wed) 19:30 2018/02/13(Tue)
小島有貴(静丘)

小島有貴(静丘) Twitter Facebook

7 times 2019/04/18(Thu) 19:00 2018/05/09(Wed)
6 times 2020/07/10(Fri) 19:30 2018/09/28(Fri)
6 times 2020/07/10(Fri) 19:30 2020/06/05(Fri)
hogahiro

hogahiro Facebook

6 times 2020/07/10(Fri) 19:30 2020/06/08(Mon)
michinakama

michinakama Twitter Facebook GitHub

6 times 2020/07/10(Fri) 19:30 2020/06/19(Fri)
6 times 2020/07/03(Fri) 19:30 2020/06/06(Sat)
6 times 2020/07/03(Fri) 19:30 2020/05/26(Tue)
6 times 2019/04/18(Thu) 19:00 2018/01/28(Sun)
5 times 2020/07/10(Fri) 19:30 2020/06/05(Fri)
komeda

komeda Twitter

5 times 2020/07/03(Fri) 19:30 2019/01/24(Thu)
5 times 2020/07/01(Wed) 19:30 2018/02/17(Sat)
5 times 2020/07/01(Wed) 19:30 2019/04/16(Tue)
5 times 2020/06/26(Fri) 19:30 2018/05/23(Wed)
5 times 2020/06/19(Fri) 19:30 2018/02/09(Fri)
5 times 2020/06/17(Wed) 19:30 2020/05/27(Wed)
5 times 2020/06/12(Fri) 19:30 2018/08/29(Wed)
5 times 2019/03/13(Wed) 19:00 2018/03/08(Thu)
4 times 2020/07/10(Fri) 19:30 2020/06/05(Fri)
4 times 2020/07/10(Fri) 19:30 2020/06/04(Thu)
4 times 2020/07/03(Fri) 19:30 2020/04/17(Fri)
4 times 2020/07/03(Fri) 19:30 2020/05/30(Sat)
4 times 2020/07/03(Fri) 19:30 2019/03/25(Mon)
4 times 2020/07/03(Fri) 19:30 2020/04/16(Thu)
4 times 2020/07/03(Fri) 19:30 2020/06/11(Thu)
4 times 2020/07/03(Fri) 19:30 2020/05/29(Fri)
4 times 2020/07/01(Wed) 19:30 2018/09/29(Sat)
4 times 2020/06/26(Fri) 19:30 2020/05/27(Wed)
4 times 2020/06/17(Wed) 19:30 2020/06/03(Wed)
4 times 2020/04/23(Thu) 16:00 2018/02/14(Wed)
4 times 2019/06/19(Wed) 19:00 2018/07/23(Mon)
cDeutinger

cDeutinger Twitter Facebook

4 times 2019/04/18(Thu) 19:00 2018/07/26(Thu)
4 times 2019/03/27(Wed) 19:00 2018/10/05(Fri)
3 times 2020/07/10(Fri) 19:30 2018/07/22(Sun)
tsubuyakids

tsubuyakids Twitter

3 times 2020/07/10(Fri) 19:30 2018/01/29(Mon)
3 times 2020/07/10(Fri) 19:30 2018/10/04(Thu)
ManabuOkamoto

ManabuOkamoto

3 times 2020/07/10(Fri) 19:30 2020/04/22(Wed)
3 times 2020/07/10(Fri) 19:30 2018/02/01(Thu)
3 times 2020/07/10(Fri) 19:30 2020/01/18(Sat)
3 times 2020/07/10(Fri) 19:30 2020/05/21(Thu)
3 times 2020/07/03(Fri) 19:30 2020/06/07(Sun)
3 times 2020/07/03(Fri) 19:30 2018/12/08(Sat)
ShinjiMaruko

ShinjiMaruko Facebook

3 times 2020/07/03(Fri) 19:30 2020/06/17(Wed)
gpsnmea

gpsnmea Twitter

3 times 2020/07/03(Fri) 19:30 2020/06/05(Fri)
3 times 2020/07/03(Fri) 19:30 2020/06/12(Fri)
3 times 2020/07/03(Fri) 19:30 2020/06/08(Mon)
3 times 2020/07/03(Fri) 19:30 2020/06/09(Tue)
3 times 2020/07/03(Fri) 19:30 2020/06/03(Wed)
3 times 2020/06/26(Fri) 19:30 2020/06/12(Fri)
3 times 2020/06/26(Fri) 19:30 2020/06/12(Fri)
3 times 2020/06/26(Fri) 19:30 2020/05/22(Fri)
asaco

asaco Twitter

3 times 2020/06/24(Wed) 19:30 2018/02/03(Sat)
3 times 2020/06/19(Fri) 19:30 2018/04/23(Mon)
KokiMiura

KokiMiura Twitter Facebook GitHub

3 times 2020/06/12(Fri) 19:30 2018/07/13(Fri)
shingo243

shingo243 Twitter

3 times 2020/06/12(Fri) 19:30 2018/05/22(Tue)
3 times 2020/06/05(Fri) 19:30 2020/04/23(Thu)
3 times 2020/06/05(Fri) 19:30 2019/06/11(Tue)
HEN01

HEN01 Twitter Facebook GitHub

3 times 2020/06/05(Fri) 19:30 2019/01/30(Wed)
3 times 2020/04/23(Thu) 16:00 2018/03/01(Thu)
3 times 2019/06/19(Wed) 19:00 2019/01/04(Fri)
meguro

meguro Facebook

3 times 2019/04/18(Thu) 19:00 2018/09/13(Thu)
3 times 2019/04/18(Thu) 19:00 2018/12/29(Sat)
まつした

まつした Twitter Facebook GitHub

3 times 2019/02/27(Wed) 19:00 2018/07/11(Wed)
3 times 2019/02/27(Wed) 19:00 2018/02/16(Fri)
yosuke1979

yosuke1979 Twitter Facebook GitHub

3 times 2019/02/08(Fri) 19:00 2018/12/12(Wed)
Hironobu Seda

Hironobu Seda

3 times 2018/09/27(Thu) 18:30 2018/03/14(Wed)
3 times 2018/07/26(Thu) 19:00 2018/02/05(Mon)
2 times 2020/07/10(Fri) 19:30 2018/10/09(Tue)
2 times 2020/07/10(Fri) 19:30 2020/06/19(Fri)
2 times 2020/07/10(Fri) 19:30 2019/06/16(Sun)
2 times 2020/07/10(Fri) 19:30 2020/06/24(Wed)
2 times 2020/07/10(Fri) 19:30 2020/06/12(Fri)
2 times 2020/07/10(Fri) 19:30 2020/06/30(Tue)
2 times 2020/07/10(Fri) 19:30 2020/06/19(Fri)
Kai

Kai

2 times 2020/07/10(Fri) 19:30 2020/06/27(Sat)
2 times 2020/07/10(Fri) 19:30 2020/06/05(Fri)
2 times 2020/07/10(Fri) 19:30 2020/06/12(Fri)
2 times 2020/07/10(Fri) 19:30 2020/06/19(Fri)
2 times 2020/07/10(Fri) 19:30 2020/05/20(Wed)
2 times 2020/07/10(Fri) 19:30 2020/06/25(Thu)
2 times 2020/07/10(Fri) 19:30 2020/06/24(Wed)
2 times 2020/07/10(Fri) 19:30 2020/06/12(Fri)
2 times 2020/07/10(Fri) 19:30 2020/06/13(Sat)
へぼぐらま

へぼぐらま Twitter

2 times 2020/07/03(Fri) 19:30 2020/06/26(Fri)
2 times 2020/07/03(Fri) 19:30 2018/11/16(Fri)
2 times 2020/07/03(Fri) 19:30 2020/06/04(Thu)
crystalregulus

crystalregulus

2 times 2020/07/03(Fri) 19:30 2020/06/12(Fri)
2 times 2020/07/03(Fri) 19:30 2020/05/31(Sun)
2 times 2020/07/01(Wed) 19:30 2020/06/06(Sat)
akira_utsuki_9

akira_utsuki_9 Twitter Facebook GitHub

2 times 2020/07/01(Wed) 19:30 2018/02/19(Mon)